Contact Us

Have a question for our team? We’d love to hear from you. Please use the form to reach out to us. We’ll get back to you very soon!

 
Name *
Name

Our Location

Steingass Mechanical Contracting, LLC

754 Progress Drive,

Medina, Ohio 44256

Phone: 330-725-6090
Fax: 330-725-0492 

 

Contact Directory

Natalie Janas - (Front Office) Ext 132

NJanas@steingassmechanical.com

Mike Steingass (Purchasing Manager) - Ext 134

MSteingass@SteingassMechanical.com

Duane Becka (Service Manager) - Ext 136

dbecka@steingassmechanical.com

Arden Shetler (Service Sales) - Ext 137

AShetler@SteingassMechanical.com

Chuck Slaybaugh (Administration) - Ext 143

CSlaybaugh@SteingassMechanical.com

Boris Evseev (Chief Financial Officer) - Ext 144

BEvseev@SteingassMechanical.com

William Steingass (President) - Ext 123

WSteingass@SteingassMechanical.com

Allen Lesure (Vice President, Plumbing) - Ext 124

ALesure@SteingassMechanical.com

Rick Mann (Vice President, HVAC) - Ext 125

RMann@SteingassMechanical.com

Chad Barco (Project Manager, Construction Division) - Ext 126

CBarco@SteingassMechanical.com

CJ Klein (Project Manager, Construction Division) - Ext 127

CJKlein@SteingassMechanical.com

Tracy Fife (HR, Controller, A/R) - Ext 128

TRFife@SteingassMechnical.com